TOUR DATES 2014

CONTROLLED FALLING PROJECT

ThisSideUp acrobatics;

Friday, April 04, 2014 - Gas Works, VIC

Saturday, April 05, 2014 – Gas Works, VIC

Tuesday, April 08, 2014 - The Memo, Healesville, VIC

Wednesday, April 09, 2014 - Williamstown Town Hall, VIC

Thursday, April 10, 2014 - Mansfield Performing Arts Centre

Friday, April 11, 2014 - The Cube Wodonga

Saturday, April 12, 2014 - The Cube Wodonga

Monday, April 14, 2014 - Benalla Performing Arts Centre

Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - Benalla Performing Arts Centre

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 -Phee Broadway, Mount Alexander Shire Council

Thursday, April 17, 2014 – Phee Broadway, Mount Alexander Shire Council

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - Her Majesty's Theatre

Thursday, April 24, 2014 - Her Majesty's Theatre

Friday, April 25, 2014 - Her Majesty's Theatre

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - Her Majesty's Theatre

Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - Theatre Royal

Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - Theatre Royal

Thursday, May 01, 2014 - Devonport Entertainment Centre

Saturday, May 03, 2014 - Tallarook Mechanics Institute

Thursday, May 08, 2014 - Esperence Civic Centre

Saturday, May 10, 2014­ - Mandurah Performing Arts Centre

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - Queens Park Theatre

Thursday, May 15, 2014 - Carnarvon Civic Centre

Saturday, May 17, 2014 - Matt Dann Cultural Centre

Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - Broome Civic Centre, NSW

Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - Broome Civic Centre, NSW

Saturday, May 24, 2014 - Araluen Arts Centre, NSW

Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - Centre for Contemporary Arts Cairns

Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - Centre for Contemporary Arts Cairns

Thursday, May 29, 2014 - Centre for Contemporary Arts Cairns

Friday, May 30, 2014 - Townsville City Council, QLD

Saturday, May 31, 2014 - Townsville City Council, QLD

Tuesday, June 03, 2014 - Redland PAC, QLD

Wednesday, June 04, 2014 - Judith Wright Centre, QLD

Thursday, June 05, 2014 - Judith Wright Centre, QLD

Friday, June 06, 2014 - Judith Wright Centre, QLD

Saturday, June 07, 2014 - Judith Wright Centre, QLD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SMOKE AND MIRRORS

After sell out seasons at the Sydney Festival, Adelaide Cabaret Festival and the Edinburgh Festival Fringe in 2010, the phenomenon that is Smoke & Mirrors returns to Sydney for one last time.

The winner of three Helpmann awards including best new Australian work, Smoke & Mirrors splices acrobatics and magic with dazzling cabaret and taut stomach muscles, creating a lavish and lyrical theatrical adventure.

iOTA's deliciously unorthodox ringmaster heads up a cast of curious characters, including a vaudevillian tap dancer, a twisted chanteuse, bouncing rabbits, a sublime aerialist, a bewitching magician and a blistering live band, for a show that'll blow your socks off.

Abandon the everyday and let yourself be seduced by the extraordinary Smoke & Mirrors.

'The most stupendously brilliant show you will ever see in your life'

Sydney Morning Herald

'An experience so powerful it moves you to tears'

Sunday Telegraph

Beg, steel and borrow to get there'

The Adelaide Advertiser 

 

You must install Adobe Flash to view this content.
You must install Adobe Flash to view this content.